Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Strasburg, OH

Sittercity knows Strasburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $15/hr
  • Massillon, OH • 14 miles away

Full-time Nanny for Twins

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are looking for a full time (30-40 hrs/wk) nanny to look after our 6 month old twin girls starting in August. Possibility for some part time work before August. Infant care experience a must, twin or multiple baby care experience preferred. No expectation of meal or housekeeping support except as... More
  • $18/hr
  • Uhrichsville, OH • 17 miles away

Weekend/Nights

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Weekday Evenings Weekends Daytime Weekends Evenings

Someone who is available when needed. We have an almost 18month old. Need a person who can handle a schedule for our child. Mainly weekend care in the evenings for date night with the spouse. Open to setting exact days and paying a set amount monthly.
  • $8–13/hr
  • Millersburg, OH • 18 miles away

Infant Caregiver in Millersburg Needed

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Looking for an Infant Caregiver for my 2 month old son. Job and care duties would consist of: Bottle feedings Diaper changing Bathing (when and if necessary) Introduce child to activities and toys aimed at the physical and cognitive development Ensure that all toys provided are clean and safe... More
  • $15–22/hr
  • Canton, OH • 16 miles away

*Full-Time, Long term Mother's...

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays After School Weekday Evenings More...

We are looking for 1-2 career nannies that does this for a living. We are offering *Employee Benefits* (medical and dental). We are interested in hiring someone who has experience working with kids ages, 3, 5, and 7 and (older) our kids will grow and their needs will change. Assistance with... More
  • $8–15/hr
  • Magnolia, OH • 13 miles away

In-home babysitter or nanny

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hello! I have a 2 year old and a 5 month old. I currently work full time from home and I am looking for a babysitter or nanny to watch my children in my home. I am looking for someone that would be available 2-3 days a week. Hours are slightly flexible and I will be available to assist at certain... More
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now