JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in South Sterling, Pennsylvania

14 Child Care Jobs Found

2 year old

Posted by Samantha A. on 5/20/2017

Start date:
5/27
  • 20 miles away (Effort, PA)
  • 1 child

Tyler (boy) is almost 2 yrs old. He is very playful. He loves to play with monster trucks/cars and we have a Very busy dog who loves To play

Need an overnight sitter

Posted by Natalie H. on 5/20/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Jermyn, PA)
  • 2 children

Looking for an overnight sitter 2-3 times a week from around 9pm to 9am throughout the week/weekend. My son is 3 and my daughter will be 2 in 2 months. My son is mostly potty trained, my daughter we are working on. My son has an attachment to me so may cry for the first 5-10 minutes but then calms... More

Military Child Care Event

Posted by Valencia B. on 5/17/2017

  • 12 miles away (Pocono Manor, PA)
  • 5+ children

Hi, My name is Valencia! I work for Preferred Sitters, which is a child care company that provides child care services for Military Families!! There is an upcoming event this weekend May 19-21 in the Poconos and I'm in need of 6 sitters!! Please let me know if you're interested!! Must have a clean... More

Sunday Afternoon Babysitter

Posted by Addy B. on 5/16/2017

Start date:
5/21
  • 15 miles away (Henryville, PA)
  • 1 child

My husband and I are seeking a babysitter to play with my four year old daughter on Sunday afternoons. We normally have friends over for gaming, and are in need of someone to keep an eye on her. We will be home the entire time, so there's little to do outside of keeping the little one busy and... More

After school and summer care with...

Posted by Dawn T. on 5/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Greentown, PA)
  • 2 children

Need after school and daily summer care for two boys (ages 13 and 16) for three hours per day. Also will need to provide full time care for 5 consecutive days - 4 times per year when I have to travel for work (this care can be in your home or mine). My travel is scheduled at least 3 months in... More

After school care

Posted by Kaitlyn I. on 5/12/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Hawley, PA)
  • 1 child

After school care from 3pm. Every Monday I work until 5 pm and will be home by 6pm. Tuesday-thursday I work until​ 330pm and will be home by 430. I am a nurse, so there a occasions that I get stuck at work, but never more than an hour later than I should. This also does not happen often. My son is 6... More

Transportation

Posted by Sabrina K. on 5/11/2017

Start date:
5/16
  • 21 miles away (Pittston, PA)
  • 1 child

I need someone to pick up my child from school at 3pm and take my child to the after school program.

Occasional Childcare

Posted by Marc R. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Stroudsburg, PA)
  • 4 children

A babysitter to stay for only a few hours at a time on somewhat regular occasions. I attend meetings on a regular basis and often need childcare. Also on a very rare occasion for a date.

Occasional babysitter

Posted by Jamie B. on 4/30/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (West Pittston, PA)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who is willing to come to my house and babysit my two sons. I have a 2 and 6 year old. Usually only for an hour or two. Maybe more for date nights. Experience prefered

Just to watch her,she wakes up at 10am,...

Posted by Zabrina N. on 4/28/2017

Start date:
5/03
  • 6 miles away (Coolbaugh Township, PA)
  • 1 child

I would leave breakfast and lunch done.She wakes up at 10 regularly., sometimes ill be home at 3pm, sometimes at 5

Summer Child Care

Posted by Tara B. on 4/25/2017

Start date:
6/05
  • 21 miles away (Albrightsville, PA)
  • 3 children

Looking for a summer sitter for my 3 children, live-on or live-out, wage negotiable based on experience

part time nanny

Posted by Stacey L. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Old Forge, PA)
  • 2 children

My husband and I are are looking for someone this week and early next week to help us take care of our two children.

Part time babysitter for the summer

Posted by Leslie S. on 4/28/2017

Start date:
6/19
  • 22 miles away (Clarks Summit, PA)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone 3 days per week M-W-F for 8 hours a day to watch our 2 girls, ages 7 and 10. Looking for someone to keep them active during the day, prepare breakfast/lunch/snacks.

Wedding babysitter

Posted by Lauren W. on 3/19/2017

  • 1 mile away (South Sterling, PA)
  • 3 children

During the day of the wedding typical care for three children , all will be provided toys and food. They will be apart of the day just need an extra hand on our wedding day so we can also enjoy it ourselves. Will have room so if they need naps or time away from the event there will be a place to go. More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now