JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania

14 Child Care Jobs Found

Help wife with children ages 2 and 9

Posted by Jacob A. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Scranton, PA)
  • 2 children

Hello I am in search of someone that can help my wife during the week with our children. My wife recently had surgery and can not lift over 10lbs. I work third shift but need to sleep during the day so I will be needing someone between 10am and 7pm to help/babysit.

part time baby sitter

Posted by Jocelyn T. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Reeders, PA)
  • 1 child

we are looking for someone that is reliable and trust worthy at our home with our baby, 4 days a week for 4 hours each day

Need Part time care for Toddler- ASAP

Posted by Keannie S. on 1/10/2017

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (East Stroudsburg, PA)
  • 1 child

Hello, My husband and I are seeking care for my 1 year old daughter while we attend class at the University across the street. The exact hours are 8:50 to 9:50a.m. Mon, Wed, and Fri. There is a German Shepard in the home, very friendly but can be kept in Master Bedroom. Will discuss actual... More

Looking for daycare for our two children

Posted by Kelly H. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Kunkletown, PA)
  • 2 children

We have two children, a boy, 5 years old and a girl, 2 years old. The 5 year old is in kindergarten, so you will need to meet him at bus stop, which is right in front of our house. The 2 year old is still in diapers, but is potty training. We are looking for someone reliable, patient, and... More

Are YOU looking for childcare? :)

Posted by Joanne E. on 1/8/2017

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Stroudsburg, PA)
  • 2 children

Are YOU looking for childcare? I have availability in my home for your child. I have the flexibility with time and hours to suit YOUR schedule. I am a former British Nanny/Au Pair and references are available.

Need sitter

Posted by Katie S. on 1/6/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Dunmore, PA)
  • 2 children

My daughter is 1 in February. My son is 2 this January. Easy going kids. Need someone reliable. Preferably in my home. I pay $9/hour. I need a sitter every Tuesday or Thursday from 8 am - 2 pm.

overnight sitter simple task

Posted by Joh-ann M. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Bushkill, PA)
  • 2 children

I need an overnight sitter. While I'm at work. The kids will be asleep so it'll be fairly easy 2-4 nights Sunday-wednesday (or as needed) $80-160/week. No other person is allowed in the home. No friends , family or, significant others. You don't need to cook or clean I just need a responsible person... More


Posted by Jasmine S. on 1/4/2017

  • 22 miles away (Scranton, PA)
  • 2 children

Need a sincere person for regular home chores, organization and house cleaning five days a week.

Need a sitter to help us at the kalahari...

Posted by Meredith B. on 12/29/2016

  • 6 miles away (Pocono Manor, PA)
  • 4 children

Looking for a sitter on Friday, 30th to help with kids at kalahai waterpark. Ages-6,7,8,9. Two girls, two boys. It would be great to find two sitters or friends that can help us out! Great pay! Would have to go in the indoor water park with kids. We will be there too, but when there's 4 kids, any... More

Someone for new years eve

Posted by Scott L. on 12/29/2016

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Scotrun, PA)
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch 6 year old twins at great wolf lodge from 10 PM To 1 am on new years eve......

Part time sitter for infant and toddler

Posted by Meriece S. on 12/29/2016

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Coolbaugh Township, PA)
  • 2 children

* two girls, one 5 month and 3 years old * Help with watching them for a couple hrs for date nights * CPR and First Aid certified, 2 years experience, must be fun and creative.

Occasional morning help

Posted by Bridget C. on 12/28/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Gouldsboro, PA)
  • 2 children

I primarily work from home but need occasional morning help with 2 kids prior to school and getting 8 year old to school when I need to go into the office.

2 girl sitter

Posted by Jennifer J. on 12/18/2016

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Cobbs Lake Preserve, PA)
  • 2 children

I have a7 year old, and a 7 month old. Both girls, need someone trustworthy and isn't afraid of dirty diapers. Would prefer to be in my home, but willing to work with the right person if in their home

Baby sitting at Camelback Mountain for our...

Posted by Joseph D. on 1/4/2017

  • 10 miles away (Tannersville, PA)
  • 3 children

My wife and I and our families will be coming to Camelback and Skiing Friday and Saturday. We would love to do that together! Are you available 9-5 on Friday and Saturday the 20th and 21st for babysitting? We are staying at a Camelback Village Condo (ski-on). The boys under your care would be... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now