JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Collinsville, Texas

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Date night babysitter

Posted by Ashley G. on 12/3/2016

  • 19 miles away (Aubrey, TX)
  • 2 children

We need a sitter for a Christmas party, but would love to find someone for date nights as well. We have a 2.5yr old son, 10 month old daughter, and a 1 yr old sheepadoodle!

Occasional "date night" sitter

Posted by Alex O. on 11/21/2016

  • 24 miles away (Anna, TX)
  • 2 children

We have 2 girls, ages 1 and 5. Looking for someone who could spare a few hours every couple weeks watching the girls and putting them to bed so that my wife and I can have some time alone.

Afterschool care

Posted by Nicole L. on 11/18/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (Celina, TX)
  • 3 children

We are looking for afterschool care for our 2 girls getting out at 2:50 until 6pm. During school days off and summer we are looking for full days to include our 3rd child age 5. Next school year all 3 will be afterschool. Light homework help would be wonderful.

Almost 2 year old needs care while parents...

Posted by Jessica S. on 11/13/2016

Start date:
11/14
  • 7 miles away (Whitesboro, TX)
  • 1 child

My schedule doesn't change often. So week to week should be about the same. Anywhere from 2 to 5 hours, 4 to 5 days a week. You are welcome to come to our house and watch her, or we can bring her to your house. I need someone dependable, and reliable. My daughter will be 2 in January, so she very... More

Child Care for Two

Posted by Melissa S. on 11/12/2016

Start date:
12/14
  • 19 miles away (Crossroads, TX)
  • 2 children

I have two young boys one and two years old. My husband and I are looking for date night care and child care for two specific days in December. The dates December 21st and the 22nd from 6am to about 4pm. We may need additional days in the beginning of January also. Please contact me if... More

After school care

Posted by Cindy M. on 11/13/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Prosper, TX)
  • 2 children

We need someone 2-3 days/week to be at the house when they get off the school bus at 3pm until we get home from work around 6pm. We have 2 very sweet golden retrievers. We need someone willing to drive our daughter to cheer practice in Plano and who will do laundry.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now