JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Tyler, Texas

Sittercity knows Tyler babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occasional baby sitter needed

Posted by Thom S. on 10/25/2016

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Tyler, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 children, ages 5, 4, and 3. We're looking for someone to watch them for 1-3 hours once every week or every other week. We do not expect anyone to clean just keep them entertained and make sure they don't burn the house down! We would ask that you make a simple meal or just serving... More

Looking for someone to watch my 2 children...

Posted by Ashly S. on 10/22/2016

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Lindale, TX)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My family and I recently moved to Lindale, and we are in need of a part time babysitter 3 to 4 days a week as well as an occasional date night! I have a 3 year old daughter and an almost 2 year old son. My son is cloth diapered, so I need someone to be comfortable with that (if you've never... More

Care For 1 Toddler

Posted by Mary Katherine R. on 10/8/2016

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Age: 15 mo Three days a week, 6AM-7AM and 6PM-8PM. Every other wknd 5 hours on Saturday or Sunday.

Occasional date night sitter

Posted by Anna G. on 10/5/2016

  • 15 miles away (Chandler, TX)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 3 children

Would love to find a babysitter in Chandler that could watch our kids for date nights or other occasions. We prefer in-home babysitting because it's just so much easier that way at night time. Our kids are 7 1/2, 6 and 4. They all have a set schedule and once they are asleep they are not waking up... More

Need a sitter for my three year old daughter

Posted by Jennifer C. on 9/28/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Frankston, TX)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm needing a babysitter in my home one to 2 times a week. I have a 3 year old daughter. I also have a 5 year old.

Part Time Nanny/Tutor

Posted by Amy D. on 10/4/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Bullard, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We have just adopted a sweet, funny six year old girl from the Philippines and need a loving caregiver MWF 10:30am-2:30pm. Duties would include child care, tutoring (preschool to K level) and occasional light house cleaning (dishes, pick up toys, etc).

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now