JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in New London, WI

7 Child Care Jobs Found

House sitting keeping an eye on my wife

Posted by Nathan F. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
4/25
  • 17 miles away (Waupaca, WI)
  • 1 child

Need somebody to come to our house to keep an eye on my wife basically making sure she makes it to the bathroom and that she doesn't fall

Sitter for 3 kids.

Posted by Craig D. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
4/19
  • 17 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • 3 children

My wife and I are looking for a sitter soon. It will be about 12 hours each week. Monday to Friday between noon to 3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m. Start time might be later. During school year it will be just our 3 daughters 5 years old, 3 years old and 1 year. During summer my son will be with he is 9... More

Date night sitter needed

Posted by Jim P. on 4/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Neenah, WI)
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter for date night this Friday. We live in Neenah by riverside park. 2 kids ages 7 and 4. We also have a small dog.

Weekday child care

Posted by Adrianne K. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
4/30
  • 19 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to occasionally watch it beautiful children. Both parents are Federal government officials with one parent works set shift during day while the other works rotating shifts. 12 shifts will occur no more than 2 weeks at a time, while other weeks it will be 4 hours (2pm-4pm) or... More

night time babysitter needed

Posted by Mai V. on 4/8/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • 1 child

I am in need of a babysitter to take care of my 7month old. I will be getting a job soon. The job is 2nd shift and will go until probably 4am.

Occasional sitter for 4 year old

Posted by Brittany B. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Menasha, WI)
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch our 4 year old son when my Fianće & I are both working. Both of our schedules differ days as we are both part time, but would give a week or more notice if needed. Hours would most likely be during the day. Also the occasional date night or appointment.

Caring for 2 toddlers while mine and my...

Posted by Elizabeth W. on 4/4/2018

Start date:
4/16
  • 16 miles away (Clintonville, WI)
  • 2 children

Have 2 dogs but they will be kenneled. Both boys wear diapers and hopefully will be napping. They are not twins but are 5 1/2 months different in age.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now