Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Pulaski, WI

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Child care for our new born due April 2

Posted by Kim H. on 1/6/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Bellevue, WI)
  • 1 child

Looking for child care for our new born baby. Someone who is CPR trained/certified. Appreciates the natural side of the health care system.

I need babysitter for 1 day from 7:00...

Posted by Anna K. on 1/5/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 8 miles away (Krakow, WI)
  • 2 children

18 janury i need baby sitter from 7:00 untill 17:00 to stay with kids,play in hotel in center of Krakow.

Baby sitter

Posted by Eteka T. on 1/5/2020

  • 16 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • 2 children

Morning 630-230 7 month old and 5 year old Part time Some weekends Call for information Green Bay area

Need in home care for 3 children in Oconto...

Posted by Lanita D. on 1/3/2020

Start date:
1/13
  • 16 miles away (Oconto Falls, WI)
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to watch my 3 younger children in my home 2-3 days a week. example: week 1- only wednesday/thursday. Week 2- monday, tuesday and friday. We alternate between my house and their dads. I do have one dog so must be ok with pets and have your own transportation.

Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Jennifer P. on 12/30/2019

Start date:
1/27
  • 17 miles away (De Pere, WI)
  • 3 children

Fun family in need of part-time sitter in East De Pere. Hours are Mondays 1-5pm and Tuesdays 1-7pm while I'm in nursing school. Care includes an infant (3 months), a 3 year old and a 4 year old. Light meal prep on Tuesdays. No driving required. No cleaning, just ask kids to pick up after themselves.... More

Babysitter needed

Posted by Daniella G. on 12/29/2019

Start date:
12/29
  • 8 miles away (Krakow, WI)
  • 2 children

Looking for a friendly experienced sitter to look after my children for a few hours tonight. Needs to speak english

Looking for someone to either come to our...

Posted by Amanda E. on 12/26/2019

Start date:
1/02
  • 16 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • 2 children

No weekends no holidays. Wednesday Thursday and Friday every week. Must be active, and love being with kids. We have a 1.5 yr old boy and a 3 year old boy. Call at

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now