JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Pulaski, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Pulaski babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Nanny needed asap

Posted by Randi F. on 3/5/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • $12–12/hr
  • 4 children

Hi. I'm a nurse and I work night shift. My husband works during the day so we need child care in the mornings so I can sleep. the hours would roughly be 6:45-2. The days vary, however, my husband doesn't work weekends so it would only be during the week. Since I'll be sleeping I'm a bit flexible if... More

Summer childcare needed for 3 kids

Posted by Rebecca G. on 3/2/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Wrightstown, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have three children 3, 5, and 7yo. We are looking for daytime coverage, Monday - Friday, 3-5 days a week. Because work days and hours vary for both Mother and Father, hours will be irregular with a start time that can vary from 7am - 1pm. End times may be anywhere from 5pm to 8pm. But, with... More

After School sitter needed for 3 children

Posted by Rebecca G. on 3/2/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Wrightstown, WI)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking primarily for after school care for our son and daughter, ages 5 and 7. Start time would be 3:30 - when they get off the bus. End time would vary, between 5:30 and 8pm. Occasionally, our 3 year old would be dropped off, to join the other 2 at the house, by his grandparents. ... More

i need a sitter for my 5yr boy so i can...

Posted by Mike W. on 3/1/2017

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (De Pere, WI)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I work in Kaukauna and live in De Pere. I work first shift (7-3) and would like to work more overtime on Saturdays and some Sundays. I am going to mention that my son goes to Westwood 4k. I'm looking for an alternative to day care for just Mondays. On Monday's I would be dropping off at... More

In home sitter needed!

Posted by Cassie V. on 2/21/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Oconto Falls, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I have two children ages 2 and 4 we need care 2-3 days a week. Two of the days would be from 2-6 and one day would be from 6am to 430-5pm. Please message for further details and to set a time to meet us!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now