JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Care Companion Jobs in Seagoville, Texas

Search Seagoville caregiving jobs below.

5 Care Companion Jobs Found


Posted by Sandra B. on 12/6/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $50/hr

My younger sister need a helping hands in her home for some basic errands. She just need a friend in the area to help in errands such as groceries shoppings and DOCTOR appointments this is not just a JOB but to create a influential benefit to someone personal life, salary is $500 hundred a week and... More

Home Health Agency Needs to hire...

Posted by Nick O. on 12/1/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $11/hr

Are you hoping to make a profound difference by offering simple, daily living assistance? We are searching for a Care Associate for our home health patients. If you are a person who has a deep compassion for and a desire to serve seniors, then we would like to hear from you. We have Patients in DFW... More

Companion care, errands, laundry,...

Posted by Jay M. on 11/27/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Richardson, TX)
  • $15/hr

I'm looking for someone who is good with people; who will provide companionship, assist with laundry/household odds & ends, run errands, and occasionally cook meals. I'm 58 years old, divorced, and an "empty-nester" with my own home. Assisting with care for my pets (3 siamese cats) would also be... More

Care for elderly relative

Posted by Joy K. on 11/23/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $25/hr

She is recovering from a stroke and unable to drive. Can speak but needs help around the house and possibly transportation.

Senior companion

Posted by Stacy B. on 11/9/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $15/hr

Looking for someone to sit with our mom in our home. She had a stroke a week ago and can not make new memories. I am a stay at home mom but can't take the time to sit with her as much as she needs. My husband and I will be in and out of the house during the day.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now