JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jean B.

Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85202.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 67
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jean’s Bio

I live in the Tempe, Chandler, and Mesa area;Centrally located in the East Valley. I would like my care giving jobs to be no more than 10 miles away. I have 4 years experience and enjoy assisted people that need extra help to be independent. I will be willing to take them out on day trips such as dinner, Dr's Appointments, Grocery Shopping. I am also willing to do minimal out door work (such as raking, sweeping, pick-up). I am a dog lover and own a German Shepherd pup. I am willing to feed and take care of the client's dogs, cats, fish, birds. (Please, no reptiles). I do not smoke and can not be in that type of environment. I am highly allergic. I will not take a job in less than 2 hour increments. I prefer to only work a maximum of four hours and no more than 7 miles.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/7/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Marilyn A. is a reference for Jean B.
June K. is a reference for Jean B.
Jump to Top
Jean B.
Jean B.
Mesa, AZ 85202
67

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now