JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy C.

Care Companion in Torrance, CA 90503.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Torrance, CA

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

Having grandparents in their 80s and 90s and them needing outside help made me want to help others as well. I have a 10 month old whom I would have to bring but my daughters happy personality is like a breath of fresh air to older people bc they love seeing babies!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/22/2015


My availability is valid through 8/21/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • Mandarin
Jump to Top
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Torrance, CA 90503

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now