JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna N.

Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33991.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cape Coral, FL

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Donna’s Bio

Hello,  I've spent the last two years caring for a 52 year old women with Down's Syndrome, Alzheimers and Mental Retardation.  I have many years of experience as a home health aide/caregiver and would love to use my skills to help you or a loved one in this sometimes stressful time.  Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns or for references as you will find they are outstanding.  Best regards, Donna

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/8/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Donna N.
Donna N.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
56

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now