JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa A.

Care Companion in Lehigh Acres, FL 33936.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lehigh Acres, FL

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I am a professional I am a mature woman to help run errands food shop for you or your loved ones or if you just help in cooking cleaning. Also if you need some away time from care-giving for a family member. Maybe need to run errands and cant leave them a lone or if you have a loved one in a assistant living or nursing home and would like someone to visit with them I also do that. They seam to enjoy my company. charging by the hour depending on what you need done. Please email with questions. Thank you have a blessed day. Or leave number and i will get back to you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/29/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Joan . is a reference for Lisa A.
Sue . is a reference for Lisa A.
Jump to Top
Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Lehigh Acres, FL 33936
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now