JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Faye B.

Care Companion in Cartersville, GA 30120.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cartersville, GA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Faye’s Bio

I been a CNA for 10 years and became family with my clients. Helping them on a daily task, from cooking, cleaning, laundry, walking, shopping, salon doctor visits as well seeing there friends. Helping them feel like anything is possible! Enjoying life to the fullest! Home is where the heart is!


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Faye B. is a reference for Faye B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Faye B.
Faye B.
Cartersville, GA 30120

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now