JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eleni U.

Care Companion in Dacula, GA 30019.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dacula, GA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Eleni’s Bio

For almost my entire life i have been an active member of c.a.r. d.a.r(children/daughters of the american revolution) as a group we do a lot of community service acts. often we spend our time at the menlo park veterans homes, getting the elderly out of bed, preparing meals for them and performing hilarious skits to entertain them. I truly took a liking and enjoyment to these acts of service. it makes me feel good as an individual to help my elders, especially because they have so many stories, advice and wisdom to give. i perform all tasks such as meal prep, bathing, outings and grooming, and houskeeping to the fullest. i take pride in my work and go above and beyond.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Eleni U.
Eleni U.
Dacula, GA 30019
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now