JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mayleen M.

Care Companion in Mountain Home, ID 83647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mountain Home, ID

  • Age 36
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Mayleen’s Bio

I have been a paid and unpaid babysitter for over 18 years off and on.
I gained most of my experience as an unpaid one taking care of my younger brother while our mother worked, but I do have some paid experience, from babysitting a 3-4 year old for a woman, who has since died, leaving her unavailable as a reference I'm sorry to say.

I also am willing to long as Pit-bulls and Pit-bull mixes are NOT "part of the equation"...(limit 2 Large dogs/3 medium dogs/4 small dogs {2 Chihuahuas/ Jack Russells}/4 cats{unless kittens, then: negotiable}[Fish/Birds/Rodents/Reptiles/Amphibians: negotiable]).


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Verla M. is a reference for Mayleen M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mayleen M.
Mayleen M.
Mountain Home, ID 83647

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now