JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine R.

Care Companion in Bartlett, IL 60103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$350 per week

Catherine’s Bio

i have been caregiving for over 2 yrs and i have alot of experience with senior care.i love to keep them company and talk and play games such as bingo and take them out in the community for activities. i can cook and clean and run errands. i have my own car, which is insured and i have a clean driving record. i have good references and a background check can be provided upon request. i live in Bartlett. please give me a call on 574-256-8158 or you can reply to me here. i will be glad to answer any more questions you have for me. Rate is negotiable.

Thank You!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Astrid R. is a reference for Catherine R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Catherine R.
Catherine R.
Bartlett, IL 60103

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now