JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karabo M.

Care Companion in Evergreen Park, IL 60805.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 38
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Karabo’s Bio

My name is Karabo Morgan, originally from South Africa immigrated in the united stated
in 2005. I'm married and have one child, I''m a permanent resident and I'm 34yrs old.
I have worked with seniors back home , helping out part time. Since I've been in the united states I've only work with one senior, I only help out every wednesday running  erands for her, doing manicure, hair, cleaning her house and paying bills. 
I love working with people cause I'm a people person and like also to educate about my country and seniors like to lesson, and like to know about the history. 
I'm looking for full time job or a part time at least three to four days a week. 
If you are interested please contact me at  kareabomose@yahoo.com
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/18/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Karabo M.
Karabo M.
Chicago, IL 60805
38

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now