JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline C.

Care Companion in Tinley Park, IL 60477.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tinley Park, IL

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

Hi, im very compassionate,and caring a good listner, trustworthy , and always try to see to peoples needs to the best of my ability,I have done voluntry work in the past as a caregiver, I have experience with diabetes ,dimentia, alzeimers depression ,gtube. general bathing.
Assist with meal prep/ groceries pick up prescriptions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jaime . is a reference for Caroline C.
Jump to Top
Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
49

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now