JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina B.

Care Companion in Framingham, MA 01702.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Framingham, MA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I am a hard working but caring college freshman going into the nursing program. I have had a real heart for the elderly ever since I was a little girl! I am able to perform most tasks involving hygiene, housekeeping, and just being a companion. I also have experience dealing with medications and could give shots if I needed to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Nancy T. is a reference for Christina B.
Cindy H. is a reference for Christina B.
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Framingham, MA 01702
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now