JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Darcy W.

Care Companion in Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cape Elizabeth, ME

  • Age 48
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Darcy’s Bio

I have been a an early childhood educator for 20yrs - I have my BA Degree in Early Childhood Education & Special Needs; I have loved my years of teaching & caring for & loving young children; I would now love to open a new chapter in my life/career & be there to help & care for elderly.  For 3 years, I had taken care of a dear friend of mine - an elderly woman; I had taken care of her in her home; it was not a job, it was a personal choice between her & I; I enjoyed that experience very much; she has since passed away.   I live in Cape Elizabeth, ME with my precious 8yr old daughter; I hope to work from 8:30ish to 4:30ish, M-F.   Thank You, I do hope to hear from you!  Sincerely, Darcy Willette


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 6/3/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Carmen C. is a reference for Darcy W.
Jump to Top
Darcy W.
Darcy W.
Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now