JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wisam A.

Care Companion in Asheboro, NC 27203.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Asheboro, NC

  • Age 39
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Wisam’s Bio

I used to work as a care companion for my father about 5 years he is 85 years old. I used to do his daily needs, shower, bathroom, dressing help, preparing light meal, placing his clothes in washer and dryer and put them a way, driving and pick up what he needs.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/27/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English


Nahla S. is a reference for Wisam A. Relationship: Co-worker
Rami F. is a reference for Wisam A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Wisam A.
Wisam A.
Asheboro, NC 27203

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now