JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Matty B. - Hollis Care Companion

Matty B. Care Companion in Hollis, NH 03049. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Hollis, NH

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Matty’s Bio

I'm NH born & raised for 45 years! I take you or your elders outdoors for walks in the fresh air at the beach or any favorite location. I also drive to hair salon appointments, dental appointments, etc. If you prefer I stay indoors, then I do that too. My favorite thing is listening to the stories of how people lived their lives over the years. I write notes stating how your elder was feeling, what they ate, how much they paid for their shopping, I write details to make sure they were safe, secure, happy, etc. Whether it's a one time care, regular schedule, on-call emergency, nights, weekends, anytime call me Matty 978-433-5417 Home# or Cell 603-320-2528

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top