JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amelia N.

Care Companion in Manchester, NH 03103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Manchester, NH

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amelia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Amelia and I am responsible, reliable, and friendly. 
What I can do: 

light cooking (I can also make meals)

driving to and from appointments (must be within 20 minutes from Manchester, NH)

helping with light chores around the house or yard (raking, vaccuming, dusting) 

keeping company (daily visits, playing card games, going for walks) 

grocery shopping (either help at the grocery store or I can pick up items for you) 
If I sound like the right match that you are looking for please send me a message with any questions you have and we can set up a time to meet. 
Thanks!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/15/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Amelia N.
Amelia N.
Manchester, NH 03103
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now