JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela P.

Care Companion in Atlantic City, NJ 08401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlantic City, NJ

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I am seeking employment as a caregiver. I cared for my father, who suffered from dementia and I understand the concerns involved in caring for a loved one. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I have worked with seniors, mentally challenged individuals, individuals with autism for many years. I have worked as a companion for senior, preparing meals, light housekeeping and shopping. I am a mother of two children and I understand the challenge of raising children, caring for the household while caring for a love one. I will also consider a live in situation. I am compassionate, kindhearted, patient and trustworthy.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/27/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Catina J. is a reference for Angela P.
Jump to Top
Angela P.
Angela P.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now