JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabrielle S.

Care Companion in Ashland, OR 97520.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ashland, OR

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Gabrielle’s Bio

I have cared for my grandma for the past several years before attending college out of state. She is the only one I have cared for. I mainly kept her company, helped with cleaning and tidying up the house, cooking/preparing meals, making sure she took her pills, talking (she likes telling stories), running errands if needed (however now at college I don't have a car). I never took her out to appointments, etc. since she is immobile, but I can run errands with or without the senior citizen. I am a full time college student and quite busy, but my schedule varies and I can be somewhat flexible. If I can assist you in any of these ways then I would be happy to. Thanks for your consideration.  


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/19/2014


My availability is valid through 9/26/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
Ashland, OR 97520

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now