Sittercity home
Michalene T., Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97006 with 1 year paid experience

Michalene T. Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97006

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Beaverton, OR (Beaverton, OR • 3 miles away | will travel 7 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day

Michalene’s Bio

I have personal experience with the care of my mom and dad who are now deceased. Today I work a part time job at an independent living facility, helping with basic answers, support, and interaction/conversation. I consider myself a giving and caring person and I have been in a support profession all my business career.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2021


My availability is valid through 5/17/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Indeed T. is a reference for Michalene T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michalene T.
Michalene T.
Beaverton, OR 97006

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now