Sittercity home
Isis T., Care Companion in Clackamas, OR 97015 with 0 years paid experience

Isis T. Care Companion in Clackamas, OR 97015

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clackamas, OR (Clackamas, OR • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Isis’s Bio

My whole life I have always worked in food and always thought something was missing, I always thought I could do more. I helped my sister with her job as a caretaker and theres nothing like it. Helping someone, making their whole day and making them smile was so rewarding. I got a job as a caregiver and it changed my world, just the friendship alone makes every day amazing. I've always wanted to make a difference in some way and being a caregiver gave me that feeling. To help change someone else's life for the better is the best feeling.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2020


My availability is valid through 11/18/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Danni K. is a reference for Isis T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Isis T.
Isis T.
Clackamas, OR 97015

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now