Sittercity Sign up
Judith L., Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080 with 1 year paid experience

Judith L. Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gresham, OR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$12 per week
$16 per month

Judith’s Bio

I have a few years of experience not many or long ones but I’m getting there. A little about my self is that I want to earn/ raise money... Now more then ever because, of the corona virus and this is the closest I can get to a job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Judith L.
Judith L.
Gresham, OR 97080
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$12 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now