Sittercity home
Bailey T., Care Companion in Portland, OR 97203 with 0 years paid experience

Bailey T. Care Companion in Portland, OR 97203

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Portland, OR (Portland, OR • 10 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Bailey’s Bio

My name is Bailey Thompson. I am currently enjoyed in college at Virginia commonwealth university but have found myself in the portland area because of covid and will be here throughout the upcoming fall semester. I am studying to be a teacher and have worked with kids since I got my first job 5 years ago. This means I have patients and am kind and understanding. I do not have caregiver certifications but I am very familar with most of the practices because I had experience caregiving for my late grandfather. This included tranfering from wheelchare to car,toilet,bed, chair,etc. Feeding and toilet help. As well as all around campanionship. I am a good cleaner and love to chat. I hope to talk to you soon :)


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bailey T.
Bailey T.
Portland, OR 97203

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now