Sittercity home
Mindy B., Care Companion in Portland, OR 97220 with 0 years paid experience

Mindy B. Care Companion in Portland, OR 97220

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Portland, OR (Portland, OR • 15 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$136 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

Mindy’s Bio

Hello my name is Mindy,
I am a 25-year-old sister & aunt. A little about me, I am an Optimistic outgoing personality, love animals, can find something interesting about any subject, and helping people.
currently I am a sales representative seeking experience towards a career helping people & children.
My past experience is through work helping people set up new technology like me mobile devices. It takes time and patience and that is some thing I have.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Mindy B.
Mindy B.
Portland, OR 97220

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$136 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now