JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tonya U.

Care Companion in Sugarloaf, PA 18249.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Sugarloaf, PA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tonya’s Bio

.I have many years experience with children. Since I am 12 years old I have baby sat many kids of all ages. I am also a CNA so I have 4 years of health care experience. I do have a newborn daughter born at the end of Jan. I would have to say even though I am 23 years old I have the biggest heart and children are something I do enjoy. I know trying to find care for your children is a big issue and you can fully trust me with your little angels. I know I would only want the best for my daughter, so I repsect other mothers/fathers wishes in finding the best care for their children. I am not the type of sitter to just sit around and have them watch tv. I love doing arts and crafts with them and I love playing their favorite games. When it comes to girls playing babies or barbies is the best thing ever. Gives me an excuse to feel like a child again =) I would love to take care of your children so send me a message if you want the best for them! =)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/10/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Georgiana C. is a reference for Tonya U.
John M. is a reference for Tonya U.
Jump to Top
Tonya U.
Tonya U.
Sugarloaf, PA 18249

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now