JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Bonnie A. Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rock Hill, SC

  • Age 56
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Bonnie’s Bio

I have experience taking care of people with special needs. I was a caregiver for both of my parents and also I have been a big help with my community.
My parents are both deceased and i'm seeking a part time position doing home health care. I live in Rock Hill, but willing to travel about 20 miles.
Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/4/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Rebecca H. is a reference for Bonnie A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bonnie A.
Bonnie A.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
56

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now