JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamari M.

Care Companion in Saratoga Springs, UT 84045.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saratoga Springs, UT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tamari’s Bio

Ever since I can remember my Grandmother has been a large part of my life. She was there to care for me all throughout my childhood. During my teenage years is when I began to have the opportunity to care for her. I love being able to help others in any way possible and would love to help care for you, your mother, father, sister, aunt, uncle, husband or wife just as I did for my Grandma Swim and others:)


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 7/1/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Kristine M. is a reference for Tamari M.
Jump to Top
Tamari M.
Tamari M.
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now