JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Phyllis V.

Care Companion in Eatonville, WA 98328.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Eatonville, WA

  • Age 69
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Phyllis’s Bio

I've been a caregiver/companion for over 10 years. I live in Graham/Puyallup area for 16 years. I'm a care giver hourly, 24/7,all holidays,live in 24/7, and weekends, 7 days a week.I became a caregiver because I've seen that this is much needed in our society where when one gets to the age people don't think we can't fend for ourself,or think for ourself, which leads us to be shoved aside for someone else to take care of our needs instead of a family member who doesen't want to take the time or have patience with us. I've been a caregiver more on one on one, and will take care, as I would say, until dealth do us part, or as the need is there. I'll be there until the client passes on or a family member decides to release me from serving their loved one. The oldest was 99 years old and youngest was 18. I currently am taking care of a person with demintia until the end of this month when she'll be placed in a group home. I was caring for a lady which was totally blind but she passed away a month ago. I do everything that is asked of me to do, list to long to say. I've cared for clients with all kinds of health challenges,mediacal challenges, just to many to list, for each client is different. I like to care for one client at a time though, for there's more time to pamper them, and it allows for a more relaxed time of getting all their needs meant through out the time they want me with them. I've a new number which is 253 262 2428, not the one listed, leave detailed message and I'll return your call within 24 hr's time. Wage can be negotiable depending on client, their situation, and how much time employer/client would need me to assist them, all this'll be taken into consideration and discussed upon each interview.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/2/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Regina A. is a reference for Phyllis V.
Luanne L. is a reference for Phyllis V.
Jump to Top
Phyllis V.
Phyllis V.
Eatonville, WA 98328

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now