Sittercity home
Autumn J., Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98683 with 0 years paid experience

Autumn J. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98683

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Vancouver, WA (Vancouver, WA • 18 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per full day

Autumn’s Bio

Throughout many years I’ve been around children. My family used to run an in-home daycare for many children ages 2-10. I’m very experienced with toddlers, and up. I’m babysitting for several families right now, so references will be provided if needed. I’m CPR certified, and I’m currently finishing up my STARS workbooks to get my STARS certification.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/3/20

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Rachel F. is a reference for Autumn J. Relationship: Friend
Kyra B. is a reference for Autumn J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Autumn J.
Autumn J.
Vancouver, WA 98683

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now