Sittercity home

Find a Housekeeping Job in Lynnwood, WA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

31 Housekeeping Jobs Found

  • Redmond, WA • 14 miles away

Mothers Helper Needed

  • W


5:00pm - 7:00pm (flexible)

Laundry folding
General tidying up of the house (house size - 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 2.5 bathrooms)
Change bed sheets, pillow covers
Load dishwasher
Occasional Light decluttering and organizing (pantry, closet, toys room, garage etc.)
Occasional cleaning (vacuum main areas, windows, doors... More

  • Seattle, WA • 20 miles away

Regular House cleaning (weekly or...

  • T


10:00am - 12:00pm (flexible)

We just moved to West Seattle and I am looking for a regular house cleaner. I love a super clean bathroom, we have 2, and a super clean kitchen. Then again who doesn’t ? I have two children part time and tidying-organizing their room would be desired.

Schedule: Once a week on a regular schedule... More

  • Kirkland, WA • 12 miles away

House helper for evenings on weekdays!

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T


5:30pm - 7:30pm (flexible)

Hi there - We have 2 kids and we are looking for someone to help us in the evenings after they are back from daycare. Mostly we need help with house chores like unload/load dishwasher, sweep the living room which is also the play area for kids so putting away toys too and light laundry. Let me know... More

  • Seattle, WA • 21 miles away

General pick up/cleaning of the townhouse

  • S


12:00am - 1:00am (flexible)

We live in a townhouse and we would like someone to come by to help us with general cleaning and picking up. We have 3 dogs so it sometimes gets overwhelming for us to keep up with the hair. We are more than happy to stay downstairs while the house gets cleaned or head out for a while if you would... More

  • Bothell, WA • 8 miles away

Home helper for 2-3 hrs/day for 3-5 days/wk

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F


2:00pm - 4:00pm

I’m a working mom with two active elementary age boys. I’m looking for help around the house, cleaning / laundry, prepping meals, organizing, helping me be able to spend evenings running to sports and being with the kids. Looking for someone helpful, honest, a strong communicator, and dependable. We... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now