JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Lynnwood, WA

Sittercity knows Lynnwood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

134 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny needed for 17 month old...

Posted by Casey W. on 6/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Issaquah, WA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed starting in July through September/October for a sweet 17 month old girl. We need someone for Tuesdays and Wednesday 1:00 - 6:00, and Friday mornings from 8:15 - 2:15 through August, with an increase in hours in September. - Must love to read, as my daughter’s favorite... More

Mother's Helper for 3 yr old and Infant

Posted by Tushaar S. on 6/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Our second baby is on the way mid-August. We are looking for some extra help 3-4 weekdays/week for about 3-4 hours/day starting August 1st for about 6 months (maybe more as things progress) My wife is currently stay-at-home and will primarily handle newborn care. 3 yr old daughter goes to... More

Nanny needed for 14-month-old for 2 months

Posted by Aengus M. on 6/17/2018

  • 13 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

14-month-old Cormac needs a nanny from July 2nd through September 4th. We're looking for someone with 3+ years experience with infants/toddlers and has infant CPR and first aid. Light housework is desirable but this is negotiable. Ideal hours would 8.30am to 5pm, Mon-Fri. We have no pets. Cormac's... More

Before school nanny for 2 boys starting...

Posted by Salina J. on 6/16/2018

  • 4 miles away (Mill Creek, WA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to be with our boys (5 yr & 7 yr old) weekday mornings. Duties would include getting them ready, making lunches, some light household duties (starting laundry, dishes, helping boys tidy their rooms, etc.), some homework help and transporting to school. We love... More

Seeking Dream Household Manager/Nanny fo...

Posted by Sarah G. on 6/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $22/hr
  • 4 children

We are a fun, blended family seeking a full-time household manager and nanny for our four amazing kids, ages 10, 12, 13, and 14. The kids are super well-behaved and bright, great listeners and funny and loving as can be. Care for children includes breakfast through dinner (approximately 7am-6pm most... More

Summer Morning Help Needed (6 weeks) 7-9AM...

Posted by Ann M. on 6/16/2018

  • 12 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are a family of (4) with a friendly golden retriever in the View Ridge neighborhood by the University of Washington looking for morning help getting our girls to preschool and summer camps. Our girls are 4 and 7 years old. We will need help with getting the girls up, feeding the girls... More

Nanny for toddler boy and school age girl

Posted by Eduardo R. on 6/16/2018

  • 20 miles away (Mercer Island, WA)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

Both kids spend majority of the day at school/ day care, but I need help during the morning to get the kids ready (get dressed, prepare breakfast, pack lunch, organize backpack, etc) and drop them off at school. Kids also need to be picked up at school mid afternoon, and then be taken either... More

Nanny for baby and some light house work

Posted by Dona B. on 6/16/2018

  • 18 miles away (Bellevue, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny will take care of baby, play with her, sing her songs, teach her words etc. She is 10 months old and needs company. Some light house hold work may be required sometimes like: laundry, snacks, cleaning.

Seeking nanny for 2 children, Snohomish

Posted by Meagan W. on 6/15/2018

  • 8 miles away (Snohomish, WA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking non-smoking nanny for two children. One will be entering Kindergarten and will need before and after school care (Friday's are a half day). Our other is 3 years old and will either need to be home schooled or we will enroll in Preschool 2-3 days a week. Light house work, meal prep and... More

Part time : Nanny for two kids in Mill...

Posted by Mona H. on 6/15/2018

  • 4 miles away (Bothell, WA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking to hire a nanny starting July 12th for our 7 year old son and 4 year old daughter. Every Thursday and Fridays from 8:30-4:30 pm. Wee are looking for a fun, loving ,energetic nanny who enjoys the preschool/ elementary age group. Ideally you are someone who loves to engage in play,... More

Summer Nanny for 14-month-old

Posted by Michelle G. on 6/15/2018

  • 12 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Hi everyone, we're looking for summer nanny care for my daughter who will be 14 months old. Time frame is 7/26 through 9/7. There are some full days and some half days. Full days would be 7a-5p, half days 7a-noonish. Approximately 20 hours per week. We live in Ballard close to the library and parks.... More

Full time nanny to start July 2

Posted by Gina B. on 6/14/2018

  • 9 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We are a Lake City family looking for a nanny to work between 32-40 hours/week from 9:30am-5:30pm at our home. Our son is 10 months old and very active and social. Our ideal nanny would be excited to take him on outings each day to parks, play groups, story times, or the zoo. No housework expected,... More

We are looking for a Great Nanny to help...

Posted by Leagueofprivatechildcare L. on 6/14/2018

  • 19 miles away (Redmond, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a Great Nanny to help with our awesome son. He is 6 years old. Monday & Tuesdays from 8:30am-3:30pm. Looking for someone to Start immediately. Having a vehicle is not a must but is a plus. Responsibilities: We are looking for someone reliable, a Non-Smoker.... More

Looking for nanny who has great driving...

Posted by Aruna R. on 6/15/2018

  • 5 miles away (Bothell, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny who can pick up my 2-year old son from the daycare (close to our residence) and drive back to my home in Bothell. After reaching home, I expect the nanny to provide lunch for the kid ( help him until he is independent) and make him sleep. This will be the daily schedule... More

Part-time sitter needed for one...

Posted by Alison U. on 6/15/2018

  • 20 miles away (Mercer Island, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for an experienced adult (18+) to look after our 11-year-old daughter while we are at work. She is a very fun and considerate girl who enjoys playing games, reading, and drawing. Days will include Monday, Tuesday, and part-time Wednesday. Hours vary, but on average will... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now