JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs Near 07747

188 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 10 and 11 year old...

Posted by Justina N. on 11/25/2015

  • 21 miles away (Princeton Junction, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Princeton Junction for 2 children. Hoping you can start by January 4th! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have a small yorkiepoo)! You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs to after school activities.... More

Part Time Nanny- Afternoons

Posted by Amiri S. on 11/25/2015

  • 23 miles away (South Orange, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Consistent help with toddler needed after school. Some meal prep and light cleaning would also be great. Primary focus would be for toddler. Two middle school aged kids would need facilitation - getting started on homework, getting ready for soccer practice, etc.

Full Time Nanny needed; experience with...

Posted by Christina K. on 11/25/2015

  • 22 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nanny for my 9-month-old baby; must have a minimum of 5 years experience with babies. Prior work in a daycare, educational institution or other work with children is valued. Must be CPR Certified, or willing to become CPR certified. Duties include following current daily regimen,... More

Looking for a Nanny, M-F 7:30-4:30pm

Posted by Kristina L. on 11/25/2015

  • 22 miles away (Maplewood, NJ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My son, Liam is currently 2 1/2 years old. I'm looking for care while I'm at work. He has no allergies or special needs. It would be great to have care from 7:30am to 4:30pm. We would like the nanny to be able to take him so some classes or playdates. Thank you, Kristina

Nanny in Oceanport, NJ for 4 year old-...

Posted by Tami S. on 11/23/2015

  • 14 miles away (Oceanport, NJ)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny for 35-40 hours per week ideally starting December 14th (but could make Jan 4th work) for our 4-year-old boy in Oceanport, NJ. You'll be responsible for his care while we are working, M-F. I (mom) work from home most of the time. We are looking for someone with a minimum of 5 years... More

Nanny with car for kid's weekend classes

Posted by Mayank K. on 11/23/2015

  • 19 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Friendly family in Bay Ridge looking for a Long term, reliable, caring and enthusiastic person WITH a CAR who can take our 6 year old son to classes on weekends. Based on the winter schedule,timings are. You can choose one or both days depending on your availability. Saturday - from 8:45 am... More

Nanny for 9 month old twins

Posted by Nicole L. on 11/23/2015

  • 8 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a patient, energetic sitter for my 9 month old identical twin boys, who enjoys reading and interacting with them. Currently looking for Thursdays from 11:30am to 4:30pm with potential for 2 more weekdays once my schedule changes. Can discuss potential days upon further emails. Twins... More

Taking care of 2 boys after school

Posted by Galina K. on 11/23/2015

  • 19 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a responsible sitter to come to our house do some light clean up work, prepare dinner and pick up kids from school at 5. Stay with them, feed them, play, etc.

German Speaking Part-Time Nanny or Au-Pair...

Posted by Fikriye S. on 11/23/2015

  • 24 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our children attend neighborhood schools and we need someone to pick them up every day at 2pm and take care of them until 6- 7pm. We also have the option to offer a full time schedule on Tuesdays and Thursday’s since our 3-year old is not attending nursery school on these days. But we are flexible.... More

Seeking French speaking nanny in Brooklyn

Posted by Davina W. on 11/20/2015

  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a French speaking nanny near Brooklyn for our 2-year-old daughter. We currently need someone to come a couple days every week (preferably Tuesdays from 3:30pm-6:30pm, and Thursdays from 10:30am-6:30pm), with the possibility of extending to more hours in future months, once our second baby... More

Part Time Long Term Nanny

Posted by Rebecca G. on 11/19/2015

  • 12 miles away (Little Silver, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello Caregivers! Our family is in need of a part time long term nanny for when I'm working. Our long term nanny is sadly preparing for re-location. It involves Tuesday's and Thursday's from early/mid afternoon to 9pm and Wednesday's from mid afternoon to 7:30. Our girls are 3 and 6 and are already... More

Care for School Aged Children

Posted by Christina D. on 11/19/2015

  • 15 miles away (Somerset, NJ)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 3 children

Below is a schedule that the children follow. We need care Monday-Friday 3:15pm-8:45pm. Also some Saturdays. Must be a safe driver. AFTERNOON -Kids --Wait for bus 3:20pm --Wash hands (must)~change clothes (if necessary) --Eat healthy snack then Kitchen Clean Up Routine --4:15pm must start... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Amie S. on 11/19/2015

  • Less than a mile (Matawan, NJ)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

I have twins, boy and girl, age 6. I need someone for after school during the week, mon & Fri would be 3:30-5:30, wed & Thurs would be 3:30-8:30. You would be helping them with homework and giving them an afternoon snack and possibly preparing dinner for them wed & thurs. Wednesday and Thursday... More

Twins in 1st Grade

Posted by Alaa E. on 11/19/2015

  • Less than a mile (Matawan, NJ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I have twins in 1st grade and I work full time in new york city and I get home around 10 PM on the weekdays. I need someone to wait for them at the house when the bus drops them off and stay with them until I get home and help them with their school work. I also need someone that can prepare diner... More

Nanny to start immediately

Posted by Saniea M. on 11/25/2015

  • 23 miles away (Chatham Twp, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a qualified and experienced nanny for a newborn and a 2.5 yr old girl to start immediately. If interested please contact me. Thanks Saniea

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now