JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Special Needs Jobs Near 98203

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Night time respite care for girl with autism

Posted by Kevin R. on 7/1/2014

  • 18 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello - We are a family of 4 in Northeast Seattle looking for night time respite for our 5 year old daughter who has night awakenings due to Autism. We are looking for someone to come into our home at night to watch over her and redose night meds as needed. Job would include toileting/personal... More

Mother's Helper/Aide for Mom with broken...

Posted by Ellen A. on 6/23/2014

  • 24 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! I am the mother of two adorable very smart five year old twins, who happen to also be on the autism spectrum. As it happens, I broke my ankle and foot on Friday, and I need some help for a while. I will only need help with some errands and picking the boys up from camp at 3:00 until... More

On call babysitting for 11 year old with...

Posted by Christopher T. on 6/23/2014

Start date:
7/05
  • 18 miles away (Wedgwood, WA)
  • $6–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work as a physician and occasionally have to be on call for the hospital when I have my son. I am looking for someone in the Wedgewood area (be within 15 minutes) that would be willing to be available from 4 pm till 7 am the next day. If I was called into the hospital I would call you and have my... More

Babysitter for 2 special needs boys in my...

Posted by Claudia T. on 6/15/2014

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Kirkland, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I have 2 boys, ages 13 and 10... with high functioning autism. I need occasional babysitting on weekdays or date nights. by a fun, reliable, understanding person. They are both verbal and sweet and kind.. they just say weird things..repeat phrases over and over, etc. We are new to the area.

10-20 hours a week superhero, babysitter,...

Posted by Jessica B. on 5/22/2014

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Arlington, WA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for the right fit for our busy beautiful family. Three in all Brooke is 7. Priscilla is 4 and Rainier is 18m. The fun will take place at my home and as a busy mom I would like for you to tidy up and put things away wipe down counters, whatever needs to be done. I would like you to... More

Jump to Top