Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Applegate, CA

Sittercity knows Applegate nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

In Home Care Needed

Posted by Jeremy G. on 1/25/2020

  • 20 miles away (Nevada City, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife works from home and we need a vibrant, energetic in home sitter for our 9 month old daughter. Hours would be 9-3pm daily (M-F).

After school care

Posted by Kelli B. on 1/20/2020

  • 19 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I’m in need of a great nanny to pick up two great kids after school. Monday pick up is 1:20. Tuesday through Friday is 2:20 pickup. Both have soccer practice during 3-4 days a week. This would require someone who has a good driving record and dependable with taking to practice and coordinating... More

Seeking A Fun, Active And Outgoing PT...

Posted by Christina D. on 1/20/2020

  • 19 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a fun, reliable, responsible + organized PT after-school nanny for 2 boys (7 & 11 yo) in Rocklin. Must be: college-aged, responsible, patient, kind, OK w/errands/shopping, kids' meals + chore help, have own reliable car/insurance, non-smoker, able to drive the kids around,... More

Part-time Nanny - schedule varies/ avg 16...

Posted by Nichole R. on 1/16/2020

  • 7 miles away (Auburn, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have two girls ages 13 months and 3 years. Our schedules change week to week and we will provide the schedule 1-2 weeks in advance. Our older daughter goes to preschool and will occasionally need to be dropped off/picked up.


Posted by Amy W. on 1/15/2020

  • 12 miles away (Garden Valley, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Light cleaning. Mainly spending time with my 19 month old son and tending to his needs. (Feeding, drinking, napping)

Afternoon Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Tamara B. on 1/14/2020

  • 24 miles away (Orangevale, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

I am need of an afternoon nanny 3 - 4x /week. Ideally nanny would start at 1:00pm with my infant until 4:00pm and then pickup my 2 and 4 year old from school and then assist with after school activities, dinner and bedtime routine. I am flexible on exactly which dates but would like to establish a... More

2 girls Ruby & Goldy 3&1

Posted by Dustin R. on 1/9/2020

  • 7 miles away (Auburn, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a good person. Nichole & Dustin (parents).

Nanny for 2 weeks

Posted by Alyssa M. on 1/8/2020

  • 7 miles away (Auburn, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a nanny to assist my grandmother with looking after our two children. A 5 month old baby boy and a 2.5 year old girl. It would be for 2 weeks while our current nanny is out of town.

Angel for 16 Month Baby boy

Posted by Ardavan A. on 1/7/2020

  • 23 miles away (Folsom, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a nanny for our baby. We need someone M-F full time for at least 1 year. We’re smoke free family and no pets. We need to have someone with references and clear background. We Both work for State. so we want to make sure you will be stay for at least 1 year. send your resume... More

Part Time Nanny for Twins

Posted by Robyn L. on 1/2/2020

  • 19 miles away (El Dorado Hills, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello Everyone, I am a single mom looking for someone to help watch my son and daughter, possibly starting in May or June 2020 when I go back to work. I work 3 days a week, Thursday-Saturday. Hours would be Thursday and Friday 8:30 -4:15 Saturday 11-4 pm Possible some extra hours during the week... More

PT nanny in Rocklin for two sweet kiddos

Posted by Stefani C. on 12/29/2019

  • 19 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Our current nanny, that we love, is moving on to a different career path and we are in need of a new nanny. We are in Rocklin by Whitney High and have a 7 and 4 year old. The children are the number one priority so we are looking for someone that isn't afraid to play and engage the children.... More

Caregiver to help with 1 year old

Posted by Cody F. on 12/28/2019

  • 20 miles away (Placerville, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Need help taking care of baby while wife recovers from medical issue. Monday thru Thursday all day. Possibly overnight at times. Non smokers and drug free environment

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now