JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Cool, California

Sittercity knows Cool nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking Wonderful Nanny

Posted by Dee R. on 1/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Thanks for reading our post! We are looking to hire a nanny 3 days a week from the hours of 8:30-5:00 p.m. to take care of our two little boys (3 and 18 months). You would help with playing, reinforcing manners, preparing their lunch and snacks, playing outside, putting them down for naps... More

Telecommuter Mom Needs P/T Nanny for1 Year...

Posted by Sharon M. on 1/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (El Dorado Hills, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Schedule is 3 or 4 days per week starting at 8:15 am each day. Mother telecommutes from home, but needs to remain in quiet, professional office away from children. Home has 2 affectionate cats. Preschooler loves princesses, painting, and playing in the water. She will has daily curriculum/ planned... More

Two baby boys

Posted by Marcelle N. on 1/12/2017

  • 20 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

MJ 17 mo Leo 27months Early morning wake up routine ( brushing teeth washing face ...) Breakfast time Taking them to playgrounds Potty training Sleep time around 12:30 pm

Part time nanny for two boys, toddler and K

Posted by Melissa M. on 1/11/2017

  • 13 miles away (Loomis, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! Our family is seeking a highly qualified person with experience in babysitting/nannying for our 2 boys. Starting on April 3, 2017, we will need a nanny to care for our children within our home for 3 days per week. The days are set: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday. Our son, Peter, is in... More

Feeling my age! Have been fostering my...

Posted by Karen D. on 1/7/2017

  • 11 miles away (Auburn, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a second pair of hands with a variety of things listed above. May have a need for some light up keep of yard . Sweeping etc .

Nanny/Mommy Helper

Posted by Megan S. on 1/4/2017

  • 19 miles away (Folsom, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I work from home and need someone to watch me girls while I'm working. Must have experience with infants and toddlers.

Only Monday (6 in a row)

Posted by Candice P. on 1/4/2017

  • 24 miles away (Fair Oaks, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi so Im desperately needing assistance only on Mondays for 6 wks . Arrive by 6:50..wake boys up and prepare blast (cereal easy) transport to school (1 mile) just drive thru drop off by 8:30. Kindergarten picked up by 12:30 prepare lunch and sit until 2ND grader dismissed at 2:25. Then their Dad can... More

Toddler and Elementary age

Posted by Jessika K. on 12/29/2016

  • 24 miles away (Citrus Heights, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to pay full attention to my kids. I have a 16 month old and a 3rd grader who would need transportation from school (I would take her to school). So a background check and DMV report are necessary. My husband and I are off Monday's and Wednesday's so we would only need care... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Kate A. on 12/27/2016

  • 17 miles away (Granite Bay, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part-time nanny to watch my 1.5 year old son while I work from home from 8-1:30pm until he goes down for nap. Then watch my older 4.5 son after he gets home from preschool from 1-4. Looking for help MTW and possibly part time on Fridays. Please email me at if interested!

Babysitting

Posted by Heather B. on 12/27/2016

  • 22 miles away (Citrus Heights, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I work every other week from 10pm-730am. I am looking for a responsible person to be at the house to take care of bad dreams and make sure the kids stay safe. I have a 2 year old and a 6 year old

Full-time nanny needed

Posted by Melissa L. on 11/13/2016

  • 15 miles away (El Dorado Hills, CA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

4 - 10 hours daily, 3-5 days/week in home care needed to help with our child care for two married professionals both with full time jobs. We have two boys, age 2.5 years and newborn (due Jan 2017). We currently have one nanny, are are looking to supplement that help. You can expect this will... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now