JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Afterschool Care needed for my Kindergarten Daughter - Encino, CA

Posted by Emily M. on 9/30/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2280 miles away (Encino, CA)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Emily M.

Hi! I need help picking my daughter up from school and watching her until I get home. You would be picking her up from school 4 days a week at 3:30 and 1 day a week at 2:30. Times may very throughout the year to be as early as 1:30. After you pick her up, you would walk back to our home, play/relax with Elsie. During the time you are at our house before I get home, you would be additionally responsible for some light housework (laundry, dishes, etc) and for starting to make dinner some nights. Must be able to swim. CPR/First Aid training preferred. Must be reliable, flexible and able to navigate different situations with ease. Must be dog friendly (we have a 70lb rescue). The right person could potentially have increased responsibilities (personal assistant type duties). Would prefer someone who is open to babysitting Elsie and Nelly (my three year old) on the weekends for date nights, etc. Look forward to hearing back! Emily

Jump to Top

Afterschool Care...

2280 miles away (Encino, CA)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now