JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Escalon, CA

Sittercity knows Escalon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time nanny (1-2 children)

Posted by Chad A. on 6/21/2018

  • 6 miles away (Riverbank, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 children (ages 1 and 3), but most child care will be with our daughter (age 1). Pay rate will be negotiable, with additional pay rate on days when 2-child care is needed. Our son (age 3), will be attending a preschool program (M-F/8am-2pm). As our son has special needs (Autism), we seek... More

nanny need for 2yr old toddler

Posted by John H. on 6/3/2018

  • 16 miles away (Stkn, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny need for toddler. with special needs. He is a 2 and 1/2 yrs old autistic child with delayed speach. He will need to be picked up from school and cared for until i come home from work. He will need to be bathed and He needs sleep and routine training. Requirements, CPR,... More

Transport needed for one boy to...

Posted by Brittney H. on 5/18/2018

  • 15 miles away (Lathrop, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need caring transport for my oldest boy (Kindle, 5 years) for the following days and times from beginning June 4th: Pick Up Kindle from Camp in Lathrop Mondays: Drop Off at Scotts Brook Gymnasium at 5:00PM; Transport home at 6:00 PM Tuesdays: Drop Off at Scotts Brook... More

Part time nanny needed for two little boys

Posted by Maya A. on 6/11/2018

  • 12 miles away (Manteca, CA)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a fun, energetic nanny to watch our two v active, imaginative boys from 9-1:30 on Monday’s and Tuesday’s. Occasional weekends and date nights would also be much appreciated!

Child care for my youngest child

Posted by Louana C. on 6/5/2018

  • 12 miles away (Manteca, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

Hello I’m seeking a young and responsible nanny for my youngest son for 5 hours a day. He is 1 and need someone to care for him while I work. His older siblings will only be part of the job is they are out of school. I need someone with lots of patience and very kind.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now