Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Ripon, CA

Sittercity knows Ripon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny For 1 Child

Posted by Fabian R. on 1/22/2020

  • 12 miles away (Modesto, CA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

15-35hrs a week for at least 3days, Schedule is flexible to your availability as much as hours as well. Kindly apply via Five One 5 2 1 Six Zero 1 2 Three

Main roles of a nanny

Posted by Dannee D. on 1/12/2020

  • 14 miles away (Stockton, CA)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

•creating a safe and stimulating environment for the children •changing diapers and potty training, if age appropriate •planning meals, preparing food, and or feeding the children •Helping with homework •indoor and outdoor play •bathing and dressing

Part time nanny for 6 kids

Posted by Tina O. on 1/8/2020

  • 12 miles away (Modesto, CA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 5+ children

Looking for someone to help with kids mostly while I am home. 6 kids aged newborn- 10. Duties include helping with motherly duties, transportation for kids, homeschool help, and organizing. Thanks!

Part time Nanny / Sitter

Posted by Jincy C. on 1/8/2020

  • 23 miles away (Turlock, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny for childcare and household help. Looking to hire someone who can help with 6 yr old, encourages reading/ homework help. When not watching the child, housekeeping /laundry / food prep help needed. Mom/grandma always home. If able to help out more at home, you can get more hours.... More

Evening care

Posted by Tracie S. on 1/7/2020

  • 20 miles away (Stockton, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

After school care from 530pm to 945pm in Wednesday, Thursday and Friday until March as of right now.

Nanny for Twin girls

Posted by Damel T. on 12/30/2019

  • 20 miles away (Stkn, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a Nanny to look after my twin girls on Friday mornings. My children are 17 months.

Part Time nanny needed Mon - wed 5am-2pm

Posted by Maureen C. on 12/23/2019

  • 23 miles away (Mountain House, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny starting February 2020. Part time Monday to Wednesday 515am to 215pm. We have two boys 2 years old, 10months in February. Hoping to keep boys interactive, minimal television, fed, and light chores.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now