JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Laguna Woods, California

Sittercity knows Laguna Woods nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

59 Nanny Jobs Found

Weekday live in nanny needed

Posted by Ravi J. on 3/18/2018

  • 7 miles away (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Weekday live in nanny needed. Sunday from 5 pm through friday at 5 pm. Can offer medical insurance, 401K plan, and car.

Nanny needed for approx 13 -15 hours per week

Posted by Louise S. on 3/18/2018

  • 12 miles away (Costa Mesa, CA)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for a reliable nanny for approximately 13-15 hours per week to help us and become part of our trusted circle. Hours would be Monday-Friday and generally follow this schedule: Monday 2.30 - 5 Tuesday 2.30 - 5 Wednesday 1 - 4 Thursday 2.30 - 5 Friday 2.30 -4 Duties... More

Need help/flexible hours: ONE BABY only,...

Posted by Julie & Groove R. on 3/17/2018

  • 11 miles away (Capistrano Beach, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! We need some help starting right away. We are Julie and Groove, and we need a weekday, daytime nanny for roughly the next 5 weeks. We have a 4.5 month old who needs caring for and he's pretty easy. He sleeps alot! We would ask that you come to our home in Capo Beach. Our home is... More

Need a babysitter/nanny

Posted by Makayla S. on 3/17/2018

  • 6 miles away (Laguna Beach, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need a babysitter/nanny for some of the time that my husband and I are on vacation.

weekend nanny/house manager

Posted by Barbara H. on 3/17/2018

  • 15 miles away (Fountain Valley, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for some additional help on the weekends with our children/ house. We have three children ages 9,5 and 2. Our oldest plays club soccer with a lot of tournaments on the weekend and our younger ones don't enjoy long days on the soccer field as well as my husband and I would just enjoy... More

After school care needed for our 3 girls

Posted by Angie D. on 3/17/2018

  • 17 miles away (Huntington Beach, CA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 4 children

We are in need of someone to pick our girls up from school and be an extension of me and my husband to help with homework, do light household chores such as empty/load dishwasher, take out trash, vacuum, keep downstairs tidy, and fold and put laundry away. We have a son who is in preschool and will... More

Attentive & Reliable Nanny for Fun Toddler

Posted by Amber L. on 3/18/2018

  • 16 miles away (Corona, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

$11 per hour to start Local/near to South Corona Fridays and Sundays from 3-9 p.m. Additional days may be desired weekly according to schedule. Must have own transportation. PLEASE read this ad before responding. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY We're looking for a fun nanny for one child. Our... More

Nanny needed M-F to care for a 16-month-old

Posted by Jean K. on 3/18/2018

  • 17 miles away (Garden Grove, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Hours: M-F 7AM-2PM for April/May/June then full-time 7AM-6PM Experience Level: 3+ Years I’m a mid-level professional returning to the work force after staying home with my 3 kids. I start a part-time job that may go full-time after 3 months. My older kids are in school but I need someone to... More

Bilingual Nanny

Posted by Tamara C. on 3/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Anaheim, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My son will be 3 months old when this position starts. I need a nanny who will be on board with a schedule and sleep training. Washing bottles and light housework is a plus. Hours are 8 hours/ day, 4 days per week. I would prefer a nanny who can speak Spanish to the baby and plans to be around... More

Nanny for one year old daughter

Posted by Michelle R. on 3/18/2018

  • 7 miles away (Coto de Caza, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi All, I am looking for a nanny for my 1 year old daughter 7:00/8:00- 12:30/1:00, M-F in Coto de Caza, starting May 7. I also have a 3 and 5 year old who are waiting for spots in pre-school and will go full time the latest June maybe before that. So must be comfortable with all three for a bit.... More

Weekend caring for my 5 years old daughter

Posted by Sonia G. on 3/16/2018

  • 16 miles away (Villa Park, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a trustworthy, responsible, caring and experienced nanny for my daughter . She goes full time to pre-k. Gets off at 4:00pm Monday through Friday. I need help picking her up from school and caring for her after that for about 4 hours, twice a week. I also need help Saturday’s and Sundays... More

4 month old

Posted by Julie & Groove R. on 3/16/2018

  • 11 miles away (Capistrano Beach, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need help to watch a 4 month old baby during the week, part time for next 5 weeks. Flexible on time, but roughly weekdays 9-10am thru 3pm. I can drop off at a house, or you can come here. Again, flexible on schedule b/c my work is flexible. I do have a 4 year old, but he is in Montessori so he... More

Part time nanny/ private educator needed.

Posted by Star S. on 3/17/2018

  • 13 miles away (San Clemente, CA)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Searching for a part time private educator/ nanny for my 10 yr old being homeschooled. 3-4 hrs 3x a week and some weekend evenings. Possible overnights, or light travel. Patience a must. Lightheartedness a must. Extensive Background check needed. Thanks!

One Month Part-time Nanny Needed For...

Posted by Natsumi M. on 3/15/2018

  • 6 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for a part-time nanny for our 19-month-old son. The term will only be for a month (until around 4/16). Must have experience with toddlers. Duties include changing diapers, preparing and feeding meals/snacks, light housekeeping and having the patience and energy to keep up with a... More

Afternoon Nanny for 9-Month-Old Boy

Posted by Jen G. on 3/14/2018

  • 24 miles away (Brea, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for an afternoon nanny for our little boy. He is happy and active, loves being outdoors, going on walks, books, new activities, etc. Care would take place in our home in Brea and require feeding lunch, playtime and putting down for afternoon nap. Light clean-up/straightening... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now