JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Oceanside, CA

Sittercity knows Oceanside nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

53 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Corinne C. on 4/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny desired for two kids ages 10 (girl) and 7 (boy). After school care, driving to and from sports practices, and homework help are needed. Longer day on Thursdays when school gets out early. We have a cat, about one year old. Job duties will require approximately 20 hours per week.... More

IMMEDIATE NEED! After School Care in...

Posted by Jessica S. on 4/21/2018

  • 19 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We need an After-School Care Provider for our 2 children, ages 9 and 13 in the Carmel Valley area of San Diego, and we're looking now! We ask that you primarily handle pickups from school each day at 2:30, and take kids to practices and other activities as needed throughout the week. We would prefer... More

Nanny needed for four year old

Posted by Ivonne P. on 4/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I am need of a nanny that will care for my 4 year old while I am at work. The hours will be from 10am-4pm Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Wednesdays will be from 9 am to 4pm. We have a 9 year old that will need to be picked up every day at 1:45. the elementary school is a 10 minute walk from the... More

Nanny for my kids 11:30-4 or 4:30...

Posted by Laurie H. on 4/20/2018

  • 5 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

I’m looking for someone to watch my two boys aged 6 and 7. Duties include: picking both boys up at school, helping with homework, taking to practice and games, taking them to the park, legoland, etc. , making them lunch/dinner at times, cleaning up after the kids, doing laundry for the family and... More

Part Time Nanny for toddler + elementary...

Posted by Angie O. on 4/18/2018

  • 9 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

- looking for help with toddler in mornings 8:00-12:00 a couple days a week. - perhaps afternoon help a couple days a week until 4-5pm - light housework, food prep (optional), occasional drop off/pick up of elder child at school

Looking for a nanny to care for twin boys.

Posted by Brandi N. on 4/18/2018

  • 22 miles away (San Clemente, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have 18 month old twin boys. We are looking for care in our home and some light housework, laundry and help with meal prep. We are moving to the San Clemente area in late July. We will both be working on Camp Pendleton. Thank you.

Nanny needed for two awesome kids

Posted by Miguel O. on 4/17/2018

  • 18 miles away (Escondido, CA)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two kids ages 3 and 6. Responsible and know that they have responsibilities that they are to do each day. We are trying to raise them to be kind, responsible, honest and self-sufficient. We need a nanny who can help instill these traits into our children. our 6yr old does homeschool 3 days a week, 2... More

Looking for a part time nanny

Posted by Julie K. on 4/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Will need a part time nanny to start beginning of June for my 3 month old daughter. Looking for someone 2 days a week. Will need someone who has a flexible schedule since the days of the week will chanage.

Daytime care for 6 month old

Posted by Krystal O. on 4/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, My husband and I are heading back to work after being able to stay home with our son. We currently live in Rancho Bernardo but will be moving up to Fallbrook (I 15 & 76 community) the second week of May. Additionally, we have 3 cats. Thank you, Krystal

Mommy’s helper

Posted by Jessica D. on 4/16/2018

  • 21 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I’m seeking out someone who wants a flexible schedule. We recently had someone and unfortunately she had to move because her husband got relocated. I have boy girl twins that are 2 and a 6 year old. The 6 year old is at kindergarten during the week so most of the time it will just be the twins. I’m... More

Private Educator/ Nanny

Posted by Star S. on 4/14/2018

  • 24 miles away (San Clemente, CA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 1 child

Private Educator/Nanny for my 10 year old being homeschooled for the remainder of this school year. Experience tutoring a plus! Patience a must. Lighthearted a must. Weekdays and maybe some Saturdays. No flakes please, we don’t have the time. This job will last three months.

Mon/Wed afternoon childcare

Posted by Liz L. on 4/12/2018

  • 5 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to pick up one child at school twice a week (possibly more), hang out for an hour and then drive him to soccer practice, all within a 6 mile radius.

Afterschool Sitter/Tutor

Posted by Lucynda Z. on 4/12/2018

  • 19 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to pick up our child afterschool, drive home, provide snack, and help with homework. Start time: Mon, Wed, Fri is 4;20 Tues is 3:20 Thurs is 1:40

Responsible, Caring Afterschool nanny Wanted

Posted by Jyotsna K. on 4/11/2018

  • 19 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have an almost 8 yr old son, 2nd grade. I want someone to pick him up after school and take him to karate classes (2 times a week), sit with him and make him do his home works, play with him, make some dinner, light cleaning as needed. Looking for some who knows how to manage a energetic boy by... More

Part time Nanny for 4 children

Posted by Summer L. on 4/10/2018

  • 24 miles away (Poway, CA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 4 children

Requirements - CPR Certified, Choking safety We own restaurants and I need a sitter every Friday pretty much from 10am to 9 pm, but I come home from 2 to 4 to be with the kids and eat dinner. I usually also work a few hours Saturday evenings and would need occasional other times during the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now