JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Orinda, California

Sittercity knows Orinda nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

134 Nanny Jobs Found

Family Support Person

Posted by Seth M. on 3/28/2017

  • 19 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for support with our energetic family. We have four kids and both mom and dad have rewarding, full time jobs.We are looking to hire someone starting in June with summer camp-type support (driving kids home from camp and spending afternoons doing home-based or community activities) and... More

Care for 11-year-old and five-year-old boy s

Posted by Lisa M. on 3/28/2017

  • 9 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for some help with my 11-year-old boy and my five-year-old boy Willing to do errands, help with house, And keep the boys active and engaged in activities

Nanny and homework helpter

Posted by Ashley T. on 3/29/2017

  • 23 miles away (Millbrae, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can pick up the kids from school and help them with homework for a few hours per day 3 days per week If the kids are done with homework early, take them to the library or park for a few hours.

Live-In Nanny Wanted

Posted by Amanda J. on 3/29/2017

  • 4 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone we can trust and someone our kids get along with. I have a 6 month old baby boy and a 3 year old little girl. Your main job would be to help with the 6 month old baby as the 3 year old is in school all week. I need help from 930AM-4:30PM 4-5 days a week. We will also be... More

Part time nanny / mother's helper needed...

Posted by Lawrence G. on 3/27/2017

  • 14 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a part-time ‘Mother’s Helper' to assist with caring for our 3-month old daughter Olivia. We are very flexible with scheduling as Emily (the mother) is a stay at home mom just needs help to free up some of her time a minimum of two days per week, or up to six days per week. Our... More

Part time nanny for a FUN family!

Posted by Wendy A. on 3/27/2017

  • 13 miles away (Diablo, CA)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, I have a sweet and loving 6 year old daughter. I need someone to help me with her. Picking her up from school, taking her to and from activities, possibly running an errand or two and just being a positive example for her! She's funny and bright and a little love. Days are completely... More

3 month old needs a nanny for May & June...

Posted by Bryan R. on 3/27/2017

  • 16 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, Beginning May 1st, we will need all-day care in our 2nd-floor apartment for our 3-month old daughter. We have long-term childcare lined up from July 1st forward, but as she was born two months early (she is completely healthy), we need help during May and June. We're flexible on how many... More

Part time caregiver wanted

Posted by Maynard Y. on 3/28/2017

  • 15 miles away (San Ramon, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Our main need is morning care for our happy, 8-month old son at our home. My wife works from home and needs to concentrate on work for a few hours in the morning. Some needs for him are reading, vocal interaction, and play for his development and stimulation. Snack preparation and feeding would... More

Nanny for two boys

Posted by Rachel B. on 3/28/2017

  • 24 miles away (Fremont, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny 2--3 times per week. Monday-Wednesday is preferable but we are flexible on the days. The time frame we are looking for is roughly 9am-3pm. Some days my husband or I will be home earlier or later. We have 3 kids. Our daughter is 12 and in school. So we just need... More

Love and Care for My Daughter

Posted by Carolline D. on 3/26/2017

  • 22 miles away (Daly City, CA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

We have a lovely daughter who is almost 18 months. She's very easy and smart. She goes to daycare part-time (7am-12:30pm) and I need someone to drive her from daycare to our house and provide lots of love, attention, and care for her until mommy gets home from work (5:30pm). We are looking for... More

Fulltime Nanny for Rockstar Kid

Posted by Michelle S. on 3/26/2017

  • 4 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a great nanny for our daughter. You should be an intelligent, caring, fun person that inspires and delights while keeping her well balanced with excellent manners. Must meeting the requirements listed (drop offs/pick up, light housework, laundry, a few meals during the week,... More

Overnight watch

Posted by Khalilah M. on 3/27/2017

  • 22 miles away (Antioch, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I work graveyard at Kaiser in Sacramento, so I'm looking for someone that could watch them at night.

I own a In home daycare and I'm looking...

Posted by Michele L. on 3/27/2017

  • 23 miles away (San Mateo, CA)
  • $14/hr
  • 5+ children

I own a In home daycare and I'm looking for a teacher to work with me. I'm looking for a full time and part time person. If your interested please apply. Thank you Michele

Part-Time Nanny Starts in May

Posted by Melissa M. on 3/27/2017

  • 7 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is looking to hire a part-time nanny this spring and summer to help take care of my 4-year old daughter after school from 3-530pm. I am also pregnant with a baby boy, due in late July, and looking to find someone who would want to then take on about 25 hours a week during my maternity... More

Family with infant needs full-time nanny,...

Posted by Ben E. on 3/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (San Mateo, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are a family with an infant son looking for a nanny who is available to work full-time in June and July, then convert to a part-time, 3-day/wk position at the beginning of August. We're flexible with part-time scheduling. You can choose to work M/Tu/W, M/W/Th, or M/W/F. 5+ years of experience.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now