Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Pleasant Hill, CA

Sittercity knows Pleasant Hill nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

80 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny for 13mo old

Posted by Raquel C. on 12/2/2020

  • 4 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny for our 13mo old son. We are looking for someone English speaking with at least some Spanish. We are looking for someone who can be creative with helping our child develop during this unprecedented time. Care would be in our home with usually 1 parent... More

Nanny for the new year

Posted by Matt K. on 12/1/2020

  • 4 miles away (Lafayette, CA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a nanny to start early 2021. We have 4 children ranging from 4 - 10 years old. During Covid, the three older children are distance learning from home and our youngest is being taught at home as her pre-school is temporarily closed. The kids have limited activities in the afternoon... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Michelle R. on 12/1/2020

  • 24 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $21/hr
  • 2 children

We are a family with a 4 yo and 2 yo. Our 4 year old is currently enrolled in preschool ( but is not attending due to COVID-19 percautions), and we’ve lost our current child situation. We are looking for a full-time nanny/teacher from Tuesday through Friday, who can help keep joy in our kids’ lives... More

Live-In Nanny for a Sweet 7 Year Old Boy

Posted by Letavia B. on 12/1/2020

  • 22 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $30–32/hr
  • 1 child

Location: San Francisco, Schedule: 50+ hours per week, Benefits: paid time off, guaranteed hours, & overtime pay. This busy & dynamic mom & dad travel for work and have two other nannies, but need a reliable live-in nanny. Duties include transportation to activities & appointments, meal prep,... More

Full-time Reliable Nanny Needed for Infant...

Posted by Lindsay F. on 12/1/2020

  • 22 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny (with hopes of a long-term basis) for our son who will be 5 months in January. We need someone Monday-Friday from appx. 8am-5pm. We want someone who loves children and will work well with my husband and me. Responsibilities would include care for our son,... More

Flexible + Fun Nanny NEEDED for Busy Bay...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 12/1/2020

  • 22 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $30–40/hr
  • 3 children

Open to ALL US Candidates! Sweet, energetic & patient Nanny NEEDED in San Francisco for 3 Kid (6, 5 & 3). Sched will Tues-Fri (afternoon/PM) + Sat (actual hrs may vary). Guarantee 40 hrs weekly. $30-40/hr gross (on payroll) DOE & qualifications. Position is live-out. Mom is SAH, & they employ a FT... More

11855 in-home nanny share for two infants

Posted by Wellthy I. on 12/1/2020

  • 8 miles away (Moraga, CA)
  • $30–35/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my name is Abigail. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a full time nanny for a 9 and 10 month old. Nanny will work in both of the families’ homes. Dog in one of the homes. Start date in Jan or Feb. LOCATION: Moraga, CA... More

Nanny for 6 month old

Posted by Clarice W. on 12/1/2020

  • 25 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I’m looking for a nanny for my 6 month old baby boy in February. I’ll be returning to work at that time, and am looking for a full time day time nanny during the week. Responsibilities would include: feeding, playing, diaper changes, stroller walks and nap time. Thanks!

Need help baby sitting our 2 1/2 year old

Posted by Tony A. on 12/1/2020

  • 17 miles away (Alameda, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, my spouse and I are in need of some help watching our 2/12 year. One of us works full time (remote from home), and the other has been taking care of our little boy full time, and as of the last few months also helping take care of an ill family member as well. We're quite flexible on... More

Part-time nanny (flexible role)

Posted by Megan L. on 11/30/2020

  • 22 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to help care for our 2.5 year old son. We also have a sweet and docile labrador, so liking animals is important. This position has the ability to grow into a full-time role next fall when we welcome a second child to our family. While our schedule is currently... More

After school care for 5yo and 8yo boys

Posted by Christopher D. on 11/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone who can pick up our children from school and can watch them until dinner time M-F. We have a preschooler and 2nd grader who attend in-person school in the Portola neighborhood. They love games and art, and running around. My wife is an NP at UCSF and I am a postdoc at... More

Full-time nanny needed in Oakland

Posted by Deniz H. on 11/30/2020

  • 12 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $26–31/hr
  • 2 children

A sweet, kind family in the Upper Rockridge neighborhood in Oakland is looking for a wonderful full-time nanny who is outgoing and energetic, engaging, helpful, and takes initiative. Guaranteed hours plus benefits! They have two children, a newborn and a 6-year-old. The majority of the care will be... More

Nanny Share for two 3.5 month olds

Posted by Kate E. on 11/30/2020

  • 13 miles away (Piedmont, CA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 2 children

About us: Family A: Dad is a grad student at UC Berkeley studying real estate and Mom works in fundraising. Family B: Dad works in advertising and Mom works as a labor and delivery nurse and is in grad school at UCSF. We are all taking Covid precautions very seriously and would expect our... More

Nanny for a 22 month old boy

Posted by Lavina C. on 11/30/2020

  • 4 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, We are looking for help to watch our 22 months old son starting from 9 a.m. to 3-3:30 pm, 5 days a week. We prefer someone driving to our place considering the pandemic. Dad will be working from home and I (mommy) work in a post rehab center. Please reach out to me if you are interested in... More


Posted by Eiona L. on 11/29/2020

  • 12 miles away (El Sobrante, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, i have two small children. My son is 8 and my daughter is 4. I am looking for childcare. I need someone for after school and some weekends.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now