JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pinole, California

Sittercity knows Pinole nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

90 Nanny Jobs Found

Needed: an Excellent Highly-educated...

Posted by Maya A. on 2/28/2017

  • 16 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $30–40/hr
  • 2 children

Needed: an excellent most highly educated professional care giver to join another most highly educated professional nanny in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, to provide care for 9 and 6 year old sons. Reading, constructive play, imaginative play, and listening to music are expected. 50 hours, at $1,800 per... More

nanny for 11 year old twins

Posted by Olivia C. on 2/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Danville, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

nanny needed for 11 year old twin boys drop off at school and breakfast and lunch prep after school pick up drive to various sporting events during the week. meal prep light housework laundry errands

Part time nanny for a 21 month old female

Posted by Lauren K. on 3/1/2017

  • 12 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a stay at home mom of a 21 month old female named Kadence. I am transitioning back to work slowly. This job starts out at 16 hours per week at $15 per hour, $20 per hour when her half brother is here. Fridays and Saturdays only, full 8 hour days. Care will be needed here at my home in Montclair,... More

WANTED: Child Development & Education...

Posted by Annie L. on 2/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an early childhood education genius/nanny to come play with with our 4-year old daughter, 3-4 days/wk, for approx. 10-12 hrs/day. We have a nanny right now, but she's transitioning soon, so need someone special ASAP to work & travel with us long-term. Best if yr available to start... More

Transportation For Dance Class

Posted by Veronica R. on 2/27/2017

  • 25 miles away (Fairfield, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter attends dance classes on Monday in Fairfield from 2:15pm- 5:45 pm. She gets out of school at 1:20 and will need to be transported to the studio from school. She has a break from 3pm-4pm and can do homework within that hour at the studio in the lounge.

Part time nanny/sitter for two bright...

Posted by Jessica P. on 2/27/2017

  • 12 miles away (Pleasant Hill, CA)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am looking for a person to help out with my children for approximately 4 hours 2-3 times a week on a regular basis. I have two daughters (3yo and almost 1.5 yo). They are very active, bright, and social. Most of the work would be from our home - I would expect the girls to get out for... More

Looking for part-time baby for my 8-week old

Posted by Brynn E. on 2/28/2017

  • 19 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for part-time help with my 8-week old from now until I return to work in May. Ideally this person/role can transition to full-time help in May. The hours right now would be flexible but I was thinking a few hours for 2-3 days a week depending on your schedule, too. Looking forward to... More

Babysitter of two boys.

Posted by Adam G. on 2/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (Travis AFB, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

15 month and a 2 1/2 yr old. Fun loving happy boys. 2-3 times a week with possible sick care when needed. Possible looking for summer Nanny if goes well. Preferred- CPR, first aid, second language a perk. Walks and parks close by.

full time nanny or babysitter

Posted by Dahyun H. on 2/26/2017

  • 21 miles away (San Leandro, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

In my second experience, there were a 5 year old girl and a 11 year old boy. I helped the boy do his homework, and drew some paintings with the girl. At first, she was not interested, but after 2 months, she started to love it. We became very close and their parents also trusted me. I lived in CT... More

2 busy kids. 2 busy parents

Posted by Elizabeth S. on 2/25/2017

  • 15 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, we are in need of help with pickup from aftercare program, snack, and then intermittent driving to sports practice (starting in late Feb). Assistance needed approximately 3 evenings (weekdays) per week. Kids are low maintenance and flexible personalities. Boy 10 years old, girl 6 years old.... More

After School Sitter for Boy and Girl P/T

Posted by Jasmin M. on 2/25/2017

  • 17 miles away (Alameda, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to pick up the kids from school. Must be able to cook them dinner and do light cleaning. This job is every other week.

Full time day time nanny or living nanny

Posted by Jeyda L. on 2/24/2017

  • 21 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, My husband and I are looking for a full time nanny for our 6 1/2 old twins (boy & girl). Our current nanny is starting her own family and wish her nothing but the best and as we feel extremely sad to see her go, but we find ourselves in a position to find another wonderful nanny/big sister... More

Nanny for after schools M-F, plus the...

Posted by Faith A. on 2/24/2017

  • 24 miles away (Napa, CA)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 3 children

We have 4 children; Chloe(5; preschool T,W,Th 9-1), Owyn(6; kinder M-F 8-12:30pm), Morgan(11; 5th grade 8-3) and Fynn(13, 7th grade and lives with us 1/2 time). The kids have had a full time nanny for past 5 years, they are very familiar with full time childcare. It is important that our nanny is an... More

Pat time nanny

Posted by Talia S. on 2/24/2017

  • 25 miles away (Broadmoor Vlg, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My name is Talia and we live in Daly city. Looking for a part time nanny for our 6-year-old daughter with down syndrome. Job would include early mornings, taking to school and pick up from school. Our daughter is in school 830-3 everyday except Wednesdays she gets out at 145. Early... More

Full Time Nanny Needed - Marina District

Posted by Manuella D. on 2/24/2017

  • 16 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are a professional and stable couple looking to hire a dedicated, kind, and experienced nanny to care for our 4-year old daughter and 7-month old son in our home in the Marina District of SF. We are looking for a long-term fit for our family. We have an easy set up in our household and no pets.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now